以太坊合并后值得继续ERGO挖矿的8个理由 - 简述

挖矿技术 1年前 (2022) minernav
217 0 0

以太坊合并至今已近一个月,但市场上大部分可开采的加密货币仍然未能为加密矿工带来可观的利润。 尤其是GPU矿工,依据现在的收益水平,在大多数平民电价矿工的最佳情况是打个平手。

在许多其他可开采的山寨币或新硬币中筛选出潜在的硬币是很困难的。 虽然大部分新币一开始就可以大量开采,但存在永远不会在交易所上市的风险。因此,Minernav 也在进行多维分析,以锁定市场上下一个当前可持续和潜在的代币。

回顾了多个项目的特点和市值,除了上篇提到的未来将推出的潜在ZK矿币IRONFISH和ALEO。 在目前的时间范围内,在目前可以在主网上开采的币种中, Minernav认为 ERGO 可能会引领未来,尤其是纯 GPU 挖矿市场。 对本项目进行多维分析和比较有几个原因。

以太坊合并后值得继续ERGO挖矿的8个理由 - 简述

ERGO的全称是Ergoplatform,是一个基于比特币PoW概念的新型安全、开放、无需许可、去中心化的底层金融合约平台。 它几乎具备以太坊的所有功能。 目前项目涉及的功能范围包括自定义代币众筹、预言机、去中心化交易所、稳定币、NFTs等,以及可选的交易匿名、环签名等高级功能。

独创的 ErgoScript 脚本语言为在 Ergo 平台上创建丰富的 dapp 提供了强有力的保障,其丰富的支付设置,如代币消费时间和群组功能,为复杂金融合约的实现提供了便捷高效的场景支持。 其联合创始人兼 CTO 是区块链资深人士 Alexander Chepurnoy,他也是 Ergo 的核心开发者。

1. ERGO挖矿,公平分配,无预挖

2019年项目上线时,ERGO是少数几个保持零预挖、零ICO、未预售给任何投资集团的项目之一,是真正的公平分配。

全网总代币供应量为97,739,924,后期不会销毁或发行。 出于社区后期运营的需要,项目方只为生态系统预留了4.43%,这些代币是通过链上的出块逐步产生的。 从区块奖励中提取的 ERG 是 ERGO 基金会代币,它内置在协议的智能合约中进行管理。

在挖矿开始后的前两年,每个区块奖励的 10%,即 7.5 个 ERG 将分配给财政部。 剩余的 95.57% 完全通过挖矿作为公共分配进行分配。 同时,为了 PoW 的长期生存,ERGO 预设了 Storage Fee/Rent 的激励模型,可以保证运行 ERGO 挖矿的矿工在所有代币分发后仍能受益。 这对于长期矿工来说非常重要。

2. 深入研究项目

ERGO项目团队在区块链领域进行了10多年的研究,通过对该领域的不断深入探索,积累了一系列针对比特币项目的改进和衍生技术,并应用于其ERGO项目中,包括密码学、共识模型和数字货币的实现基础,这些学术已经在行业中得到了长期的验证和检验。

以太坊合并后值得继续ERGO挖矿的8个理由 - 简述

、基于比特币的改进eUTXO模型

ERGO采用的eUTXO模型在比特币UTXO模型优势的基础上进一步扩展了其扩展功能,使ERGO可以支持很多比特币上无法实现的功能。 它包括更具表现力的验证脚本。 通过状态机执行交易的不变脚本,eUTXO 结合了比特币 UTXO 模型的语言简单性优势和以太坊账户模型的智能合约表达性优势。 这使得在 ERGO 平台上构建去中心化交易所非常方便。

以太坊合并后值得继续ERGO挖矿的8个理由 - 简述

4.基于 Autolykos 的高能效抗 ASIC 挖矿算法

ERGO 的共识协议 Autolykos 高度继承了比特币的终极去中心化精神,同时在保证支持 ASIC 抵抗能力的同时尽最大努力节省能源消耗。 ERGO挖矿的功耗几乎是同行中最低的。

Autolykos 还使用内存困难的人机工程学算法来对抗 ASIC,因此超过 2G 的 GPU 可以在没有访问权限的情况下加入网络,以维护整个网络的安全性。

以太坊合并后值得继续ERGO挖矿的8个理由 - 简述

5. SIGMA 协议——基于零知识证明的实现

作为 ERGO 的智能合约基础,Sigma 协议为在不信任第三方的情况下实现复杂的零知识协议任务提供了保障,同时降低了运营成本和风险。

6、NIPoPoWs实现区块数据的高速同步

NiPoPoW 指的是非交互式工作量证明。 其目的是使用程序检查压缩块信息,以确认事件发生在基于工作量证明的区块链上。 它不需要连接到整个块数据。 区块网络也无需下载所有区块头,可以完全自信地进行和验证交易,节省大量区块链所需的存储空间、带宽和时间。 甚至可以使用只有 1 MB 数据的设备,这意味着可以在任何设备上构建。

以太坊合并后值得继续ERGO挖矿的8个理由 - 简述

7. 丰富的项目和社区驱动的应用程序

经过几年的运营和一些知名项目的合作,ERGO现在拥有庞大的开发者和用户社区,他们的Sigmaverse列出了很多非常好的优质Dapp。 看看吧,如果你有兴趣。

以太坊合并后值得继续ERGO挖矿的8个理由 - 简述

8. 有组织的项目内容文件管理

文档是社区持续了解和理解项目的重要途径,同时也为开发者和项目团队提供指导和项目开发记录。 ERGO有完善的文档管理和详细的项目内容特色讲解和教育。 它对新手和有经验的项目开发人员都非常有帮助。以太坊合并后值得继续ERGO挖矿的8个理由 - 简述

以太坊合并后值得继续ERGO挖矿的8个理由 - 简述

 

加密货币领域一直是一个相对高风险的行业。 挖矿是该领域最重资产的分支,但由于其重资产的性质,其在极端情况下的抗风险能力相对高于纯加密交易市场,因为硬件设备是其最基本的保障。

但是,在上涨行情中,人们在牛市中很难赔钱,可能会暂时忽略投资时所承担的风险。 但是,在任何阶段,对项目的评估总是需要理性思考和持久的耐心,决不能盲目追逐可能带来风险的热点项目。 一路走来,ERGO项目始终坚守PoW挖矿的坚定信念,社区和生态稳步上升,让我们看到了GPU ERGO挖矿未来的潜在希望。

(注:本文仅代表Minernav自己的言论和观点,仅供参考,不构成任何投资建议。)

相关文章

暂无评论

您必须登录才能参与评论!
立即登录
暂无评论...

8 Reasons Why it's Worth Keeping Mining ERGO after the Ethereum Merge - Briefing

It has been nearly a month since the merge of Ethereum, but most of the mineable cryptocurrency coin in the market still fail to bring considerable profits to crypto miners. Especially for GPU miners, and the best case for most civilian electricity prices miners, the situation is a draw based on curreny profit line.

It is difficult to screen out potential coins among many other alt-coins or new coins that can be mined. Although most of the new coins can be mined in large quantities at the beginning, there is a risk that they will never be listed on exchanges. Therefore, Minernav is also doing multi-dimensional analysis to lock in the next current sustainable and potential coin out there in the market.

After reviewing the characteristics and market value of multiple projects, except for the potential ZK mining coins IRONFISH and ALEO that will be launched in the future mentioned in the previous post. At the current timeframe, among the coins that can be mined on the mainnet now, Minernav believes that ERGO may lead the future, especially the pure GPU mining market. There are several reasons for the multi-dimensional analysis and the comparison for this project.

8 Reasons Why it's Worth Keeping Mining ERGO after the Ethereum Merge - Briefing

The full name of ERGO is Ergoplatform, which is a new secure, open, permissionless, decentralized underlying financial contract platform based on the concept of Bitcoin PoW. It has almost all the functions of Ethereum. The scope of functions involved in the current project includes custom token crowdfunding, oracles, decentralized exchanges, stable coins, NFTs, etc., as well as optional transaction anonymity, ring signatures and other advanced features .

The original ErgoScript scripting language provides a strong guarantee for the creation of rich dapps on the Ergo platform, and its rich payment settings, such as token spending time and group functions, provide convenient and efficient scenario support for the realization of complex financial contracts. Its co-founder and CTO is blockchain veteran Alexander Chepurnoy, who is also the core developer of Ergo.

1. ERGO Mining with Fair Distribution, NO Pre-mining at All

In 2019, when the project was launched, ERGO is one of the few projects that maintains zero pre-mining, zero ICO, and has not been pre-sold to any investment group, which is a true fair distribution.

The total coin supply of the entire network is 97,739,924, which will not be destroyed or issued later. For the needs of the community's later operation, the project party only reserves 4.43% for the ecosystem, and these tokens are gradually generated through the block generation on the chain. The ERG extracted from the block reward is the ERGO foundation token, which is built in managed in a smart contract in the protocol.

In the first two years after mining starts, 10% of each block reward, that is, 7.5 ERGs will be allocated to the Treasury. The remaining 95.57% is distributed entirely through mining as a public distribution. At the same time, for the long-term survival of PoW, ERGO has preset the incentive model of Storage Fee/Rent, which can ensure that miners who run ERGO mining will still benefit even after all tokens are distributed. And this is very important for the long term miners.

2. In-depth Researched Project

The ERGO project team has carried out research in the field of blockchain for more than 10 years, and through continuous in-depth exploration of this field, a series of improvements and derivative technologies for Bitcoin projects have been accumulated and used in their ERGO projects, including Cryptography, consensus model and the realization basis of digital currency, and these academics have been verified and tested in the industry for a long time.

8 Reasons Why it's Worth Keeping Mining ERGO after the Ethereum Merge - Briefing

3. An Improved eUTXO Model Based on Bitcoin

The eUTXO model adopted by ERGO further expands its extended functions based on the advantages of the Bitcoin UTXO model, so that ERGO can support many functions that cannot be realized on Bitcoin. It includes more expressive verification scripts. With the invariant script of the state machine executing transactions, eUTXO combines the language simplicity advantages of the Bitcoin UTXO model with the smart contract expressiveness advantages of the Ethereum account model. This makes it very convenient to build a decentralized exchange on the ERGO platform.

8 Reasons Why it's Worth Keeping Mining ERGO after the Ethereum Merge - Briefing

4. Energy-Efficient ASIC-Resistant Mining Algorithm Based on Autolykos

ERGO's consensus protocol, Autolykos, highly inherits the ultimate decentralization spirit of Bitcoin, and at the same time tries its best to save energy consumption while ensuring the ability to support ASIC resistance. The power consumption of ERGO mining is almost the least among its peers.

Autolykos also uses memory-difficult ergo mining algorithms to fight ASICs, so GPUs over 2G can join the network without access to maintain the security of the entire network.

8 Reasons Why it's Worth Keeping Mining ERGO after the Ethereum Merge - Briefing

5. SIGMA Protocol - Implementation Based on Zero-knowledge Proof

As the smart contract basis of ERGO, the Sigma protocol provides a guarantee for the realization of complex zero-knowledge proof protocol tasks without trusting a third party, while reducing operating costs and risks.

6. NIPoPoWs Realizes High-speed Synchronization of Block Data

NiPoPoW refers to non-interactive proof-of-work. Its purpose is to use a program to check compressed block information to confirm that an event occurred on a proof-of-work-based blockchain. It does not need to be connected to the whole block data. The block network, also without downloading all block headers, can conduct and verify transactions with complete confidence, saving a lot of the storage space, bandwidth and time required by blockchains. Even work with device with only 1 MB of data, which means built on any device.

8 Reasons Why it's Worth Keeping Mining ERGO after the Ethereum Merge - Briefing

7. Rich Projects and Community-driven Applications

After several years of operation and cooperation with some well-known projects, ERGO now has a huge developer and user community, and their Sigmaverse lists many very good and high-quality Dapps. Check it out,If you are interested.

8 Reasons Why it's Worth Keeping Mining ERGO after the Ethereum Merge - Briefing

8. Organized Project Content Document Management

Documentation is an important way for the community to continuously understand and understand the project, and it also provides guidance and project development records for developers and project teams. ERGO has perfect document management and detailed project content characteristic explanation and education. It is very helpful for both novice and experienced project developers.8 Reasons Why it's Worth Keeping Mining ERGO after the Ethereum Merge - Briefing

8 Reasons Why it's Worth Keeping Mining ERGO after the Ethereum Merge - Briefing

 

The cryptocurrency domain has always been a relatively high-risk industry. Mining is the most asset-heavy branch in this field, but because of its asset-heavy nature, its ability to resist risks in extreme situations is relatively higher than that of the pure crypto trading market since the hardware device serves as its most basic guarantee.

However, during an up-trend market, it is difficult for people to lose money in the bull run, and may temporarily ignore the risks they take when investing. However, at any stage, the evaluation of projects always requires rational thinking and lasting patience, and never blindly chasing the hot spots project which may bring risks. Along the way, the ERGO project has always adhered to the firm belief in PoW mining, and the community and ecology have risen steadily, allowing us to see the potential hope of GPU ERGO mining in the future.

(Note: This article only represents Minernav's own remarks and opinions, for reference only, and does not constitute any investment advice.)

Related posts

2 comments

  • Carol
    Carol Readers

    price is also a key

    Reply
    • udazz2
      udazz2 Readers

      ergo needs more marketing power

      Reply