芯动A10 Pro矿机ETC固件随机100%拒绝提交 接受率低问题

问题 2年前 (2022) minernav
417 0 0

近期,由于以太坊DAG文件变更,几乎所有芯动A10系列矿机除了A11系列最新款外,所有A10X、A10S、A10U、老款A10L都无法提交正确的ETH挖矿份额。 这意味着A10 Pro ETH挖矿已经结束。 官方回复称,技术人员正在调查原因,为了保证收益,建议矿工在这个过渡期下载他们最近推出的ETC固件。

但是,对于升级了ETC固件的A10 pro机器, Minernav发现一个主要问题是随机的0%挖矿份额接受率(100%拒绝率),这意味着你的机器正在消耗全部电量并继续工作而没有向您提供任何收入。 这是绝对不能接受的。

芯动A10 Pro矿机ETC固件随机100%拒绝提交 接受率低问题

A10 Pro ETC挖矿仪表盘

并且这个过程不会随着时间的推移而缓和,即如果不采取任何行动,机器会继续消耗电力但带来0利润,因为哈希板显示正常值,但所有股份都被拒绝。

芯动A10 Pro矿机ETC固件随机100%拒绝提交 接受率低问题

算盘状态

在某些网络不稳定的情况下,机器重启后接受率会变为0。

芯动A10 Pro矿机ETC固件随机100%拒绝提交 接受率低问题

网络不稳定的 A10 专业矿工仪表板

根据很多矿工的反应和Minernav的验证,目前还没有办法有效复现这个问题,而且情况非常随机。 即使某个矿工在前一天拥有完美的算力,下次重启后仍有可能成为0%的接受率。 份额接受率有时会显示 NaN%,所以这可能是新 ETC 固件的软件级别的缺陷/故障,目前还没有完美的解决方案。 我们也不确定芯动科技是否会及时发布下一个版本的 A10 系列 ETC 固件更新。

同时,矿友们发现,芯动科技最近将菜单栏的矿工标签去掉了,这也是他们对未来是否会继续维护设备固件的担忧。 不过,虽然矿机标签已被移除,但无法立即定位到矿机固件部分,但目前A10矿机固件和其他芯动系列矿机的旧下载链接仍然可以下载。 因此,建议保存每个固件的版本以避免链接失败。

芯动A10 Pro矿机ETC固件随机100%拒绝提交 接受率低问题

Innosilicon 矿机固件下载页面

临时解决方案
对于所有接收率为0%的A10系列,目前还没有明确的处理办法。 但是,通过重启设备,包括软重启或硬重启,正常情况下设备会在2次左右进入算力正常状态并正常运行。 该矿机的算力确实比芯动科技官方称的此前ETH挖矿算力能力有20%的提升。 但是对于设备比较多的矿工来说,单独重启和定位大量机器是非常耗时的。 这种情况下,建议使用芯动科技官方的Innosilicon Monitor批量重启A10机器。

芯动A10 Pro矿机ETC固件随机100%拒绝提交 接受率低问题

Innosilicon 矿工管理工具

由于之前去掉了Miner标签,管理工具的下载入口可以从下图获取,目前只支持Windows版本。

芯动A10 Pro矿机ETC固件随机100%拒绝提交 接受率低问题

芯动科技矿工管理工具下载链接

以上,我们希望芯动科技未来能为A10矿机的ETC挖矿固件提供支持。 0% 接收率的随机性会极大地影响网络不稳定的矿工的收益。

相关文章

暂无评论

您必须登录才能参与评论!
立即登录
暂无评论...

Innosilicon A10 Pro Miner ETC Firmware Randomly 100% Rejected Share Low Accept Rate

Issues 3months ago minernav
341 2 0

Recently, due to the change of the Ethereum DAG file, almost all Innosilicon A10 series mining machines except the latest models of the A11 series, all A10X, A10S, A10U, and old A10L can not submit the correct ETH mining share. Which means A10 Pro ETH mining has come to the end. The official replied that the technicians are investigating the reason, and to ensure the income, they suggest miner download their recently launched ETC firmware for this transition period.

However, for the A10 pro machine that has upgraded the ETC firmware, Minernav found that a major issue is the random 0% mining share acceptance rate(100% reject rate), which means that your machine is consuming full power and continues to work without providing any revenue to you. This is absolutely unacceptable.

Innosilicon A10 Pro Miner ETC Firmware Randomly 100% Rejected Share Low Accept Rate

A10 Pro ETC mining dashboard

And this process will not ease over time, that is, if there is no action taken, the machine will continue to consume power but bring 0 profit, since the hash board shows normal values, but all shares are rejected.

Innosilicon A10 Pro Miner ETC Firmware Randomly 100% Rejected Share Low Accept Rate

Hashboard Status

In some cases where the network is unstable, the acceptance rate will become 0 after the machine restarts.

Innosilicon A10 Pro Miner ETC Firmware Randomly 100% Rejected Share Low Accept Rate

A10 pro miner dashboard with unstable network

According to the reactions of many miners and the verification of Minernav, there is currently no way to effectively reproduce this problem, and the situation is very random. Even when a certain miner has perfect hash power the day before, it may still be become 0% accept rate after the next restart. The share acceptance ratio sometimes shows NaN%, so this may be a software-level defect/glitch of the new ETC firmware for the time being, and there is no perfect solution at the moment. We are also not sure whether Innosilicon will release the next version of the A10 series ETC firmware update in time.

At the same time, miner friends found that Innosilicon has recently removed the Miner tab from the menu bar, which is also worrying about whether they will continue to maintain the device firmware in the future. However, although the Miner tag has been removed, the firmware part of the miner cannot be located immediately, but the old download links for the A10 miner firmware and other Innosilicon series miners are still available for download at the moment. Therefore, it is recommended to save the version of each firmware to avoid link failure.

Innosilicon A10 Pro Miner ETC Firmware Randomly 100% Rejected Share Low Accept Rate

Innosilicon miner firmware download page

Temporary Solution

For all the A10 series with a 0% reception rate, there is currently no definite way to deal with it. However, by restarting the device, including soft restart or hard restart, normally the device will enter the normal state of computing power and operate normally in about 2 times. The computing power of the miner does have a 20% boost compared to the previous ETH mining hash power ability officially stated by Innosilicon. However, for miners with more equipments, it is very time-consuming to restart and locate a large number of machines alone. In this case, it is recommended to use Innosilicon's official Innosilicon Monitor to restart A10 machines in batches.

Innosilicon A10 Pro Miner ETC Firmware Randomly 100% Rejected Share Low Accept Rate

Innosilicon miner management tool

Due to the previous removal of the Miner tag, the download entry for the management tool can be obtained from the image below, currently only the Windows version is supported.

Innosilicon A10 Pro Miner ETC Firmware Randomly 100% Rejected Share Low Accept Rate

Innosilicon miner management tool download link

Above, we hope Innosilicon will provide support for the ETC mining firmware of A10 mining equipment in the future. The randomness of a 0% reception rate will greatly affect the income of miners with an unstable network.

Related posts

2 comments

  • Nate
    Nate Guest

    Good tool, I will hv a try

    Reply
  • Know Your Slot

    You are so interesting! I don't think I have read through something like that before.
    So good to find somebody with a few unique thoughts on this topic.
    Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is
    one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with
    a little originality!

    Reply